NAB 2020 is cancelled, but the show must go on!
So we are organizing our Virtual NAB Events. Please join us at one of our webinars. You can also make an appointment for a personal demo/discussion

Venera’s Virtual NAB Event

April 20-22, 2020

Webinars

Covering the media workflow challenges faced by the industry and possible approaches of deploying QC systems

Appointments

Want to discuss your QC requirements or a project one-to-one? We are offering 30-minute time slots for an online meeting

Webinars Schedule

20-Apr-20 Locations VenWeb 101: Introduction and Virtual NAB Preview VenWeb 102: QC of High Dynamic Range (HDR) content
Americas & Europe 9:00 AM PDT and 6:00 PM CEST 10:00 AM PDT and 7:00 PM CEST
APAC & India 11:00 AM IST and 2:30 PM JST 12:00 PM IST and 3:30 PM JST
21-Apr-20 Locations VenWeb 103: QC for OTT and Cloud-based Workflows VenWeb 104: Validation of IMF content
Americas & Europe 9:00 AM PDT and 6:00 PM CEST 10:00 AM PDT and 7:00 PM CEST
APAC & India 11:00 AM IST and 2:30 PM JST 12:00 PM IST and 3:30 PM JST
22-Apr-20 Locations VenWeb 105: QC for delivery to Netflix
Americas & Europe 12:00 PM PDT and 9:00 PM CEST
APAC & India 11:00 AM IST and 2:30 PM JST

Venera’s Virtual NAB Event 2020 Preview

New features and enhancements

Pulsar & Quasar

  • Dolby Vision validation
  • Audio Language identification
  • IMF QC with support for supplemental packages, sidecar validation
  • Detailed metadata reporting
  • JPEG-2000 4K real-time processing
  • Emergency Alert System tone detection
  • IMSC validation
  • Canopus HQ/HQX support
  • DNxHR support
  • SHA-1 reporting

Pulsar Pay-Per-Use (PPU)

  • Usage based Harding PSE analysis with Pulsar Pay-Per-UseEnhanced

Quasar

  • Enhanced content security framework in Quasar for user credentials management.
  • AWS account whitelisting support
  • Temporary security credentials support
  • Docker support for deployment
  • Virtual-hosted style URL support

Venera Technologies presents

World’s First Native Cloud QC Service

QUASAR

World’s Fastest file-based Automated Video QC system

PULSAR

QUASAR

Native Cloud File QC
  • Dynamic/Auto scaling for burst handling
  • Auto regional resourcing
  • Usage-based pricing
  • Works on AWS, Azure and Google Cloud
  • Advanced content security measures
  • Software-as-a-Service edition managed by Venera
  • Private edition in user’s VPC
  • Highly reliable service

PULSAR

6X Real-Time HD Analysis
  • Fastest Speed of QC
  • Wide range of checks
  • HDR, 4K, IMF/DCP, Adaptive bitrate (HLS/DASH/MSS) analysis
  • Harding PSE analysis
  • Easy to integrate
  • Easy to use
  • Pay-Per-Use for on-premise usage

Clients Worldwide

Videos Analyzed

years of experience

Schedule a Meeting with us at

Venera’s Virtual NAB Event